CAN WE HAVE IT ALL ?


Ripples N Reflections

“I don’t think women can have it all, you just cope said Indra Nooyi, one of the world’s most powerful women the 58-year old Chairman and CEO of PepsiCo and mother of two daughters on an interview earlier this week…….

It set me thinking…how do millions -including yours truly – of working women “cope”? I decided to pen a few thoughts on this with regard to my own life. I read somewhere that one has to be a contortionist to play all the roles life demands. To an extent, I guess it’s true especially if you are a working mom.

There is no magic formula to decide how much time is too little and how much is too much whether its the time you give to home or to work. Each one has a different type of job, different deadlines, and different family commitments. How one integrates all these into a …

View original post 1,067 more words

One thought on “CAN WE HAVE IT ALL ?

  1. sampadawritesaboutthis November 18, 2016 / 7:13 pm

    Loved it :)Followed you as well. You are so good at writing. Mind checking out my blog as well? 🙂 And follow me? 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

